The American Academy of Sleep Medicine invites members to participate in the 2019 AASM leadership election and bylaws vote. Online balloting is open through Monday, March 18, 2019.

An email with voting instructions was sent on March 1 to all eligible voting members who are a Regular, Fellow, Emeritus or Sleep Medicine Trainee member. If you are an eligible voting member and did not receive an email ballot, please contact Britney Heald at