The AASM national office is closed for the Independence Day holiday. The office will reopen Monday, July 6.

Submit your sleep-related questions about COVID-19 to covid@aasm.org.

Submit questions about the Virtual SLEEP 2020 annual meeting to info@sleepmeeting.org.

Contact Us

American Academy of Sleep Medicine
2510 North Frontage Road
Darien, IL 60561

Hours of operation: Monday–Friday 8:00 a.m.- 4:30 p.m CST

Main Office Phone:
 (630) 737-9700
Accreditation Department: (630) 737-9700
Membership Department: (630) 737-9710
Meetings Department: (630) 737-9700
A-STEP: (630) 737-9770

Fax: (630) 737-9790

Accreditation
accreditation@aasm.org
Advertising
advertising@aasm.org
CME
cme@aasm.org
Education, Courses & Meetings
education@aasm.org
Government Relations
policy@aasm.org
Journal Subscriptions
subscriptions@aasm.org
Media Relations
media@aasm.org
Membership
membership@aasm.org
Publications
publications@aasm.org
Webmaster
webmaster@aasm.org
General Inquiries
contact@aasm.org
Products & Orders
orders@aasm.org
Reimbursement & Coding
coding@aasm.org
Science & Research
research@aasm.org
Scoring Manual
scoringmanual@aasm.org