The American Academy of Sleep Medicine congratulates top reviewer Lourdes M. DelRosso, MD, and the other reviewers who made the greatest contributions in 2019 to the Journal of Clinical Sleep Medicine, which is the official peer-reviewed publication of the AASM.

The top reviewers were identified by Editor-in-Chief Nancy Collop, MD, based on the number of reviews they performed, the percentage of requests they accepted, and their timeliness.

The top JCSM reviewers of 2019 are:

  • Lee J. Brooks, MD
  • Jacob F. Collen, MD
  • Lourdes M. DelRosso, MD
  • Jonathan E. Elliott, PhD
  • Birgit Frauscher, MD
  • Sasikanth Gorantla, MD, MS
  • Madeleine M. Grigg-Damberger, MD
  • Douglas E. Moul, MD, MPH
  • Thomas Penzel, PhD
  • Ignacio E. Tapia, MD

Visit the volunteer opportunities webpage to learn more about becoming a JCSM manuscript reviewer.