Read the talks given by Alejandro D. Chediak, MD, president of the American Academy of Sleep Medicine, and Michael H. Silber, MBChB, past president of the AASM, at the general membership meeting held on June 11, 2007, at the SLEEP 2007 21st Anniversary Meeting of the Associated Professional Sleep Societies.

Read more from Dr. Chediak.

Read more from Dr. Silber.