Four physicians receive AASM Fellow Member status

The AASM is pleased to welcome Vikas Jain, MD, Khurshid A. Khurshid, MD, Tomasz J. Kuzniar, MD, PhD and Bilal Saulat as the newest Fellow Members of the AASM. Fellow status is an honor reserved for individuals who demonstrate special competency and have made significant contributions to the field. 

If you are interested in becoming a Fellow member of the AASM, please review the requirements at the AASM’s Fellow Members page. All required documentation should be submitted to the AASM Membership Department. Please contact the AASM National Office if you have any questions regarding your membership status.

2017-08-31T19:50:21+00:00March 27th, 2014|Professional Development|