Fellow status in the AASM is a unique honor which recognizes special competency in sleep medicine and significant contributions to the field.  We are pleased to welcome the following new Fellow Members:

  • Jason Chang, MD, FAASM
  • Maryann Deak, MD, FAASM
  • Mahmood S. Eisa, MD, MBChB, FAASM
  • Hoang T. Le, MD, FAASM
  • Smita Patel, DO, FAASM
  • Navin Verma, MD, FAASM
  • Ian D. Weir, DO, FAASM

If you are interested in becoming a Fellow member of the AASM, please review the requirements at https://aasm.org/blog/.  All required documentation should be submitted to the AASM Membership Department. Please contact the AASM National Office if you have any questions regarding your membership status.