The American Academy of Sleep Medicine is pleased to welcome the following members who have earned recognition as Fellows of the AASM:

  • Jamil Sulieman, MD, FAASM
  • Kyra Clark, MD, FAASM

Fellow status in the AASM is a unique honor that recognizes special competency in sleep medicine and significant contributions to the field. If you are interested in becoming a Fellow member of the AASM, please review the Fellow requirements.

All required documentation should be submitted to the AASM Membership Department. Please contact the AASM national office if you have any questions regarding your membership status.