The American Academy of Sleep Medicine congratulates the recipients of the 2015 AASM Awards, each of whom was recognized in Seattle on Monday, June 8, 2015, during the plenary session of SLEEP 2015, the 29th annual meeting of the Associated Professional Sleep Societies LLC (APSS):

  • Nancy A. Collop, MD – Nathaniel Kleitman Distinguished Service Award
  • Carole L. Marcus, MBBCh – William C. Dement Academic Achievement Award
  • Michael J. Twery, PhD – Mark O. Hatfield Public Policy or Advocacy Award
  • Patrick J. Strollo, Jr., MD – Excellence in Education Award

Get complete details about the awards and recipients and download the 2015 awards brochure on the AASM Awards webpage.