The AASM recognizes two new Fellow Members

The AASM is pleased to welcome Thomas E Mellow, MD, FAASM and Romy Hoque, MD, FAASM as new Fellow Members of the AASM. Fellow status is awarded in recognition of an exceptional competency in sleep medicine and substantial contributions to the field. Members who are interested in becoming Fellows Members can review the AASM Fellowship Requirements on the AASM website. 

2014-08-13T00:00:00+00:00 August 13th, 2014|Professional Development|