Register for free MACRA webinar on November 29

Registration is now open for a free hour-long webinar on Tuesday, Nov. 29, at 7 p.m. Eastern (6 p.m. Central, 4 p.m. Pacific) about the implementation of the Quality Payment Program portion of the Medicare Access and CHIP Reauthorization Act (MACRA). The MACRA law includes a number of provisions that will take effect Jan. 1, 2017, and will significantly impact physician payment for years to come. Reporting requirements, program specifications, and other important information will be reviewed during this free session. 

The webinar will be led by physician expert Dr. Fariha Abbasi-Feinberg, who currently serves as chair of the AASM Coding and Compliance Committee. It will feature a 40-minute presentation followed by 20 minutes of questions and answers. An archived recording of the webinar will be available in December for those who cannot attend the live session.

Register now

2016-11-09T00:00:00+00:00 November 9th, 2016|Clinical Resources|