Read the 2014 AASM presidential reports to the membership

The AASM thanks all members who attended the General Membership Meeting on Monday, June 2, at SLEEP 2014 in Minneapolis. Members who were unable to attend the meeting can read transcripts of the reports presented by 2013 – 2014 President Safwan Badr, MD, and 2014 – 2015 President Timothy Morgenthaler, MD.

M Safwan Badr, MD and Timothy I Morganthaler, MD

2017-10-03T18:49:25+00:00June 12th, 2014|Professional Development|