President Talks from SLEEP 2008

Read the talks given by Mary Susan Esther, MD, president of the American Academy of Sleep Medicine and Alejandro D. Chediak, MD, past president of the AASM, at the general membership meeting held on June 9, 2008, at SLEEP 2008.

Read more from Dr. Esther

Read more from Dr. Chediak

2017-10-04T14:04:34+00:00June 19th, 2008|Professional Development|