The American Academy of Sleep Medicine invites members to participate in the AASM Board of Directors.  This year the ballot will include the AASM President-elect and three directors at-large on the AASM Board of Directors. In addition, the members will determine an AASM Nominating Committee representative. Candidate biographies are available on the AASM Election 2012 page.

On Friday, March 2, eligible AASM Members will receive an email containing directions on how to vote. Online balloting will be open through the 5:00 p.m. CT deadline on March 16.