Please note the national offices of the American Academy of Sleep Medicine, Sleep Research Society, Associated Professional Sleep societies, American Association of Sleep Technologists and American Academy of Dental Sleep Medicine will be closed Wednesday, July 4, 2007, in observance of the Independence Day holiday.

The offices will reopen Thursday, July 5, 2007, at 8 a.m. CDT.