Make plans to attend the AASM General Membership Meeting Monday, June 7, 2010, from 12:30 p.m. – 1:45 p.m. at SLEEP 2010 in room 206AB at the Henry B. Gonzalez Convention Center in San Antonio, Texas. This meeting is open to all AASM members.

President Clete Kushida, MD, PhD, RPSGT, will provide an update on recent activities and initiatives, and President-elect Patrick J. Strollo Jr., MD, will discuss his vision and goals for the year ahead. New members of the AASM board of directors also will be introduced, and awards will be presented to top young investigators in the field.