ASMF congratulates 2016 high school video contest winners

The American Sleep Medicine Foundation (ASMF) congratulates the winners of the 2016 ASMF “Sleep Story” High School Video Contest, which gave students an opportunity to help shine a light on the effects of sleep problems:

1st-place winner:  Andrew Zwijack of Argo Community High School in Illinois
“Inside a Sleep-Deprived Mind”

2nd-place winner:  Juan Lopez of Independence High School in Tennessee
“Sleep Deprivation”

People’s Choice Winner:  Erin Cummins of Natick High School in Massachusetts
“Sleep Documentary”

2017-08-25T13:46:20+00:00May 11th, 2016|Professional Development|