AASM congratulates new Fellow members of the AASM

Fellow status in the AASM is a unique honor that recognizes special competency in sleep medicine and significant contributions to the field. The AASM is pleased to welcome the following new Fellow members:

  • Camilo A. Ruiz, DO, FAASM
  • Naricha Chirakalwasan, MD, FAASM
  • Scott G. Williams, MD, FAASM
  • Sushil K. Singhi, MD, FAASM
  • Salim Dib, MD, FAASM
  • Eyad Mahayri, MD, FAASM
  • Nagarajan Ramakrishnan, MD, FAASM

If you are interested in becoming a Fellow member of the AASM, please review the requirements on the AASM website. All required documentation should be submitted to the AASM Membership Department.

Please contact the AASM national office if you have any questions regarding your membership status.

2017-04-28T00:00:00+00:00April 28th, 2017|Professional Development|