AASM congratulates new Fellow members

Fellow status in the AASM is a unique honor that recognizes special competency in sleep medicine and significant contributions to the field. The AASM is pleased to welcome the following new Fellow members:

  • Antonio Q. Chan, MD, RPSGT
  • Robin M. Lloyd, MD
  • Jose J. Puangco, MD
  • Nitun Verma, MD

If you are interested in becoming a Fellow member, please review the AASM Fellow member requirements. All required documentation should be submitted to the AASM Membership Department. Please contact the AASM national office if you have any questions regarding your membership status.

2013-08-01T00:00:00+00:00 August 1st, 2013|Professional Development|