2020 AASM Fellows

The American Academy of Sleep Medicine is proud to announce the 2020 class of Fellows of the AASM, comprising nine distinguished leaders in sleep medicine who now can use the “FAASM” designation.

Fellow standing recognizes outstanding contributions in sleep medicine, significant achievements in the field, and dedicated membership in the AASM.

  • Bernardo Selim, MD
  • Eskender Beyene, MD
  • Edward Mezerhane, MD
  • Shannon Sullivan, MD
  • Barry G. Fields, MD
  • Sachin R. Pendharkar, MD
  • Lirong Zhu, MD
  • Pallavi Patwari, MD
  • Randip Singh, MD

Past Fellows