2019 AASM Fellows

The American Academy of Sleep Medicine is proud to announce the 2019 class of Fellows of the AASM, comprising two distinguished leaders in sleep medicine who now can use the “FAASM” designation.

Fellow standing recognizes outstanding contributions in sleep medicine, significant achievements in the field, and dedicated membership in the AASM.

  • Farrukh A. Siddiqui, MD
  • Abhinav Singh, MD