Fellow status in the AASM is a unique honor that recognizes special competency in sleep medicine and significant contributions to the field. The AASM is pleased to welcome the following new Fellow members:
  • Francis K. Augustine, MD, FAASM
  • Anthony J. Buscaglia, MD, FAASM
  • Mark M. Chung, MD, FAASM
  • Seymour I. Huberfeld, MD, FAASM
  • Nirav P. Patel, MD, FAASM
  • Kenneth D. Weeks Jr., MD, FAASM

If you are interested in becoming a Fellow member of the AASM, please review the requirements and submit the required documentation to aasmmembership@aasm.org. Please contact the AASM national office at 630-737-9790 if you have any questions regarding your membership status.